Our flexible licensing model allows your company to have more users than seats purchased. This means that your Account Administrator can assign a seat to a different user?. The user not currently assigned to a seat will not be able to log in, but he/she will NOT lose their data. To reactivate the original user, just reassign the seat to the first user, and their account will be fully restored.
Posted in: Licensing AcclaimIP