NOTHING is more important to us that your privacy. The software runs under the HTTPS encryption protocol. If you delete an item from a research folder, it is completely removed from our system—and no history is maintained. We keep backups for only 30 days. We don’t mine your data or access it in any way—ever. We don’t know your passwords because they are saved as encrypted files in our database.
Posted in: Privacy & Security