Yes. When you delete a research folder, a patent in the research folder, comment or rating on a patent, a saved search, or a patent monitoring activity, we delete it permanently from our database. Keep in mind that we must keep a 30 day running back-up in case of disaster recovery. However, after 30 days, all back-ups are destroyed.
Posted in: Privacy & Security